Why Enter the Smarter Travel Awards?

Smarter Travel Awards 2016 is your opportunity to gain the recognition of your peers for the effective delivery of smarter and more sustainable transport. The awards celebrates the projects, initiatives, innovations, people and technologies that are making a difference to many people’s lives in our town and cities.

The Award Winners will be announced on Thursday 19 October 2017, at a reception held at the close of the first day of Smarter Travel LIVE! 2017. The venue will be the ArenaMK Milton Keynes.

Benefits of entering:

  • Showcase your project and earn the recognition of your peers

  • Gain recognition and support building momentum for future projects

  • Benchmark your achievements against the entire UK transport sector

  • Position your Local Authority or organisation at the forefront of innovation

  • Boost team morale – celebrate successful delivery

Smarter Travel Awards 2016 are happening because it is about time you got the recognition you deserve, not just for your hard work and dedication, but because what you do makes a difference to many people's lives and to daily life in our towns and cities.

Enter Now

Hosted by:

Partnering publications and organisations:

Milton Keynes Council
Local Transport Today
Parking Review

Organised by:

Landor LINKS
Sponsorship queries, contact Daniel Simpson l daniel@landor.co.uk l 020 7091 7861
Conference enquiries, contact conferences@landor.co.uk l 020 7091 7865

By registering to attend, you are giving Landor LINKS permission to contact you about similar events in the future. Please note that the published programme is subject to change without notice. Promocodes must be redeemed at time of purchase

Published programme subject to change. Event booking subject to payment terms.

Photography by: kostisnikolas.com
©†Landor LINKS 2015
Smarter Travel Awards 2017
Smarter Travel LIVE!

19 October 2017
ArenaMK, Milton Keynes

Hosted by:

Milton Keynes Council

Organised by:

Landor LINKS


Smarter Travel Award 2017
Smarter Travel Awards 2017