The 7 categories:

Best Shared Mobility Service Provider sponsored by CIVINET

This Award recognises the contribution made by shared mobility providers to sustainable transport, such as car clubs, ridesharing matching services, public hire bike services and technological systems that make multi-modal travel practical for the general public.

Best Smarter Travel Marketing Campaign sponsored by Steer Davies Gleave

This Award recognises smarter travel marketing campaigns that engage with their target audiences, have a measurable impact, are replicable elsewhere and are great value-for-money. They can be single medium or omni-channel. The key question will be: does it work well?

Best Smarter Travel App sponsored by FWT

This Award seeks an outstanding smarter travel mobile phone and tablet App or mobile webiste that makes effective use of the medium, provides accurate and timely information, utilises accredited data sources, and is popular with an increasingly discerning public.

Most Improved Journey to Work sponsored by Sustrans

This Award recognises the people who have enabled the journey to an employment location to be improved through the effective adoption of smarter travel principles, with significant numbers of people switching from car driver alone commuting to more sustainable travel.

Best LSTF Project Team sponsored by Department for Transport 

This Award recognises the Local Sustainable Transport Fund project team that has excelled in all departments, including the design of smarter travel activities, their planning and delivery, their monitoring and evaluation, and securing their future sustainability.

Smarter Travel Professional of the Year sponsored by ATKINS  

This Award is for the individual smarter travel professional who has made an outstanding personal contribution to sustainable transport.

Innovation Award sponsored by Transport Systems Catapult

This Award is open to all transport related projects and/or products that demonstrate a commitment to technological or design innovation.

View the shortlisted finalists

Hosted by:

Partnering publications and organisations:

ACT Travelwise
CTC: The national cycling Charity
Campaign for Better Transport
Local Transport Today
Parking Review

Organised by:

pteglogo RTIG Inform
Transport Planning Society
Smarter Travel 2015 is the successor of both Landor LINKS' highly successful 'Re-Booting Smarter Travel' and 'Mainstreaming Smarter Travel' events.

Exhibitor queries, contact Daniel Simpson l l 020 7091 7861
Conference enquiries, contact Damilola Onamusi l l 020 7091 7865

By registering to attend, you are giving Landor LINKS permission to contact you about similar events in the future. Please note that the published programme is subject to change without notice. Promocodes must be redeemed at time of purchase

Published programme subject to change. Event booking subject to payment terms.

© Landor LINKS 2015
Smarter Travel 2015 Award
Smarter Travel Awards 2015
Local Sustainable Transport Fund Engagement
5 February 2015
Diva Creative
Steer Davies Gleave
Department for Transport

Supported by:

Transport Systems Catapult

Sponsored by:

Department for Transport
Smarter Travel Awards 2015