Friday 12 October 2018

Guildhall, London

Meet the judging panel

Brian Deegan Lucy Saunders Phil Jones

Brian Deegan

Urban Movement

Lucy Saunders

Transport for London &
Greater London Authority

Phil Jones

Phil Jones Associates

Ben Addy Susan Claris Jenny Wiles

Ben Addy

Head of Collaborative Design

Susan Claris



Jenny Wiles

Living Streets

Rebecca Cox Peter Murray Marie Burns

Rebecca Cox

Living Streets

Peter Murray

New London Architecture

Marie Burns

Burns + Nice

Caroline Russell Nicola Kane

Caroline Russell

London Assembly

Nicola Kane

Transport for Greater Manchester

Jobs in Transport

Get your career moving at

Browse active travel roles and register for job alerts in your field.

Browse Jobs

Sponsored by:

Home | Conference Programme | Speaker Biographies | Call for Papers | Why Attend? | Book conference places
Why exhibit? | Floorplan | Exhibiting rates & booking | Who should attend? | About us | Contact us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Delegate & Logistics Enquiries: | 020 7091 7865
Sponsorship & Exhibiting Enquiries: | 020 7091 7861

©Landor LINKS 2018

Healthy Streets Awards 2018
Back to top
Landor LINKS

Organised by:

City of London Corporation

Sponsored by:

Coordinated by:

Urban Transport Group
Zicla Urban Transport Group City of London Corporation Local Transport Today m21 m8 Local Transport Today